Contact Us

Fine Arts Council Executive Members

(Revised June 2022)

To stay informed with FAC events and other fine arts events in the province, join our mailing list.

 Elected Officers

President
Stacy Kelba
Email:  president@fineartsata.ca

President-Elect
VACANT

Secretary
Matt White
Email: secretary@fineartsata.ca

Treasurer
Tamera Olsen
Email: treasurer@fineartsata.ca

Art Representative
Samia Drisdelle
Email: art@fineartsata.ca

Dance Representative
Yvette Timtim-Ramirez
Email: dance@fineartsata.ca

Drama Representative
Molly Danko
Email: drama@fineartsata.ca

Music Representative
Amanda Clark
Email: music@fineartsata.ca

Generalist Representative
Vacant Position
Email: generalist@fineartsata.ca

 Webmanager
Connie Ohlmann
Email: webmanager@fineartsata.ca

Appointed Officers

Fine Facta Editor
Kim Friesen Wiens
Email:  editor@fineartsata.ca

University of Alberta Representative
Dr. Kathy Robinson
Email: kr10@ualberta.ca

University of Calgary Representative
Dr. Brittany Harker Martin
Email: bhmartin@ucalgary.ca 

University of Lethbridge Representative
Currently Vacant

South Region PD Contact
Samuel Yamamoto

 

Alberta Culture & Tourism, Arts Branch Representative
Alberta Foundation for the Arts

Erin McDonald - Manager, Art Collections
Arts Branch, Alberta Culture
Web: www.affta.ab.ca, erin.mcdonald@gov.ab.ca

Alberta Education Representative

PEC Liaison
Greg A. Jeffery
Email: greg.jeffery@ata.ab.ca 

ATA Staff Advisor
Anne-Marie Huizing
Executive Staff Office, Professional Development
Main Line: (780) 447-9400
Email: anne-marie.huizing@ata.ab.ca