Contact Us

Fine Arts Council Executive Members

(Updated January 2023)

To stay informed with FAC events and other fine arts events in the province, join our mailing list.

 Elected Officers

President
Tamera Olsen
Email:  president@fineartsata.ca

President-Elect
Stacy Kelba
Email: pastpresident@fineartsata.ca

Secretary
Matt White
Email: secretary@fineartsata.ca

Treasurer
Lorna Walker
Email: treasurer@fineartsata.ca

Art Representative
Darrin Wilson
Email: art@fineartsata.ca

Dance Representative
VACANT
Email: dance@fineartsata.ca

Drama Representative
Molly Danko
Email: drama@fineartsata.ca

Music Representative
Amanda Clark
Email: music@fineartsata.ca

Generalist Representative
Izabella Orzelski
Email: generalist@fineartsata.ca

 Webmanager
Connie Ohlmann
Email: webmanager@fineartsata.ca

Appointed Officers

Fine Facta Editor
Kim Friesen Wiens
Email:  editor@fineartsata.ca

University of Alberta Representative
Dr. Kathy Robinson
Email: kr10@ualberta.ca

University of Calgary Representative
Dr. Brittany Harker Martin
Email: bhmartin@ucalgary.ca 

University of Lethbridge Representative
Currently Vacant

              

Alberta Culture & Tourism, Arts Branch Representative
Alberta Foundation for the Arts

Erin McDonald - Manager, Art Collections
Arts Branch, Alberta Culture
Web: www.affta.ab.ca, erin.mcdonald@gov.ab.ca

Alberta Education Representative

PEC Liaison
Greg A. Jeffery
Email: greg.jeffery@ata.ab.ca 

ATA Staff Advisor
Anne-Marie Huizing
Executive Staff Office, Professional Development
Main Line: (780) 447-9400
Email: anne-marie.huizing@ata.ab.ca